Our Team

From Left to Right:
Rex & Maggie Powers, Zach Johnson (Back Row), Teresa & Jerry (Back Row) Pentz , Hannah & James (Back Row) Gosnell, Kelly Schocke, & Kyle Bennet. 

Teresa Pentz

Editor-in-chief 

Arlington/Lakeland Edition

901.488.7899

Teresa@shoplocalmagazine.com

 

Zach Johnson

Graphic Designer

Zach@shoplocalmagazine.com

 

Maggie Powers

Editor-in-chief 

Fayette County Edition

901.813.8787

Maggie@shoplocalmagazine.com

 

Kelley Schocke

Bookkeeper

accounting@shoplocalmagazine.com

 

Hannah Pentz Gosnell

Editor-in-chief 

Collierville/Germantown & Greater Memphis Editions

901.605.5061

Hannah@shoplocalmagazine.com

Maribeth Jenkins

Sales Representative

Tipton County Edition

901.212.9063

Maribeth@shoplocalmagazine.com

 

London Hill

Sales Representative 

Olive Branch & Greater Memphis editions

901.493.9570

London@shoplocalmagazine.com

 

2019 HG designs